Javascript required

Contact

We're a friendly platform, which means we'll love to hear from you!


Telephone:
+234 814 472 6899 (Nigeria)
+233 50 169 3318 (Ghana)
+254 740 767 977 (Kenya)


Client Support: support@publiseer.com
Book/Music Submission: submissions@publiseer.com
Book/Music Submission: submission@publiseer.com
Inquiry: inquiry@publiseer.com
Inquiry: info@publiseer.com
Career Opportunities: jobs@publiseer.com
Abuse Report: abusereport@publiseer.com
Business Partnership: business@publiseer.com
Legal: legal@publiseer.com
Press Inquiries: press@publiseer.com
Sales: sales@publiseer.com

Chidi Nwaogu: chidi.nwaogu@publiseer.com
Chika Nwaogu: chika.nwaogu@publiseer.com
Ose Okojie: ose.okojie@publiseer.com
Melvin Nwabueze: melvin.nwabueze@publiseer.com
Dapo Ogundipe: dapo.ogundipe@publiseer.com
Oduntan Stephen: stephen.oduntan@publiseer.com

Regional Emails:
Nigeria: nigeria@publiseer.com
Ghana: ghana@publiseer.com
Kenya: kenya@publiseer.com

Use this form to get in touch with someone from Publiseer. For feedback, click here.

Name*

Message*




The press love us, and we love them too!

We were pleased to be reviewed by these lovely publications. It hasn't only grown our reputation, but has also made our team most determined to provide the best in digital publishing.
Twin brothers launch platform for authors, artistes

The Nation

"Publiseer, a platform that publishes the works of... authors and artistes for free, has received top reviews..."

This Nigerian Startup Is Helping Creatives Independently Publish And Distribute Their Work

Konbini

"With the number of creatives on their platform, Publiseer is now one of the largest independent digital publishers in Africa."

These guys want to distribute your music and books all over the web free of stress

Pulse

"This is another good look avenue for artists and book authors who want to focus on getting other important stuff done after their hardwork."

Twins float platform for authors, artists

Vanguard

"Publiseer, a platform to help struggling... authors and artists publish their works everywhere for free..."

...and many more!

At the moment, Publiseer is only open to African authors and artists. In the near future, we'll expand our services to authors and artists in other continents.

What folks are tweeting about us

Here are lovely tweets about Publiseer from all around Twitter

YOU CAN PUBLISH YOUR BOOKS OR MUSIC FOR FREE IN #NIGERIA http://inventiveafrica.net/2017/09/21/did-you-know-you-can-publish-your-books-or-music-for-free-in-nigeria/ … Feat @wearepubliseer@inventiveafrica

Publiseer is a member of SensXFellowship, G-57, Foundi.ng, and the International Publishing Distribution Association.